• AJA
  • AJA worldwide

AJA COUNTRY CHAPTERS

Armenia

Mr. Sergey Sahakyan

Chairman

sssprima@rambler.ru

Australia

Mr. Zohrab Keverian

Chairman

zorro@bondstreetjewellers.com.au

Argentina

Mr.Martin Moroian

Chairman

martinmoroian@gmail.com

Belgium

Mr. Varoujan (Philippe) Atamian

Chairman

philippe@thomasfarber.com

Turkey (BOLSAHAY)

Mr. Efrim BaG
Chairman

efrinbag@bagkuyum.com

Canada Montreal

Mr. Levon Yapar

Chairman

leo@legajeweller.com

Czhech Republic

Mr. Eduard Panoyan

Chairman

zlatoatelier@email.cz

Egypt

Mr. Harry Kazanjian

Chairman

harryvartan@yahoo.com

France

Greece

Mr. Kevork Kolanian

Chairman

kevork@ath.forthnet.gr

Hong Kong

Mr. Nareg Arslanian

Chairman

naregarslanian@hotmail.com

Iran

Mr. Ara Antonian

Coordinator

talin.jewelrydesign@yahoo.com

Italy

Mr. Krikor Istanbouli

Chairman

krikor@artor.it

Japan

Mr. Pierre Hajjar

Chairman

michaelhajjar@gmail.com; pierre@belpearl.com

Lebanon

Harout Missirian

Chairman

haroutmis@watchlandlb.com

Russia

Mr. Ruben Kotanchyan

Chairman

ajarussia@mail.ru

Thailand

USA East Coast

Mr. Hagop Baghdadlian

Chairman

agopb@aol.com

USA San Francisco

Mr. Giraux Sarkissian

Chairman

sarkis@giraux.com

USA West Coast

Mr. Simon Ghanimian

Chairman

simon@simongjewelry.com

Canada Ontario

Mr. Apel Camgozlu

Chairman

apel@maryjewellery.com

USA San Diego

Mrs. Liza Istanboulian

Chairman

lizagems@hotmail.com

About AJA  |  Members  |  News  |  B2B  |  Events  |  Video  |  Gallery  |  Chapters  |  FEZ  |  Magazine  |  Newsletters  | 

1 Voskerichi St., Yerevan Armenia, 0001 find us

Mob.: +7 (915) 463-59-34

 
Armenian Jewellers Association | Since 1998
Armenian Jewellers Association | Since 1998